Sales and purchases

Morten Lynge Mortensen Owner – CEO France +45 96 55 04 23 +45 40 19 52 55 +45 40 19 52 55 morten@pandalus.dk
Henning Søe Owner – sales and purchases Denmark +45 96 55 04 20 +45 26 16 34 78 +45 26 16 34 78 henning@pandalus.dk
Jimmy Tinggaard Owner – sales and purchases Sweden/Norway +45 96 55 04 24 +45 23 31 44 36 jimmy@pandalus.dk
Michael Andersen Owner – sales and purchases Germany +45 96 55 04 36 +45 25 36 33 17 michael@pandalus.dk
Frederik Guldhammer Jensen Sales student Denmark/Germany +45 96 55 04 21 frederik@pandalus.dk

Production

Erla Kristjansdottir Quality Manager + 45 23 35 14 61 erla@pandalus.dk

Administration