Medarbejdere

Morten Lynge Mortensen Ejer - adm. direktør +45 96 55 04 23 / +45 96 55 04 25 +45 40 19 52 55 morten@pandalus.dk
Jimmy Tinggaard Ejer - salg & køb +45 96 55 04 24 / +45 96 55 04 28 +45 23 31 44 36 jimmy@pandalus.dk
Kim Baun Ejer - produktionschef +45 96 55 04 35 +45 21 79 19 66 kim@pandalus.dk
Michael Andersen Ejer - salg & køb +45 96 55 04 36 / +45 96 55 04 47 +45 25 36 33 17 michael@pandalus.dk
Susanne Korgaard Bogholder +45 96 55 04 32 susanne@pandalus.dk
Poul Borring Fuglsang Økonomi / administration +45 96 55 04 33 +45 61 77 75 55 poul@pandalus.dk
Erla Kristjansdottir Quality Manager + 45 23 35 14 61 erla@pandalus.dk

Denne hjemmeside anvender cookies til at sikre, at du får den bedste oplevelse på siden. Læs mere her

Ok